Food that gives you energy

Energy… yeah its a good thing. πŸ˜‰

Veiled Pearls

It’s three in the afternoon, your energy is flagging and all you want to do is take a nap, but instead you have to sit through a boring meeting. While you could just have a second – or seventh – cup of coffee, you could also have some pumpkin seeds, an apple, a few red bell pepper slices with hummus or a piece of dark chocolate. These 20 foods can help relieve fatigue, sharpen your focus and give you the jolt of energy that you need to avoid falling asleep at your desk.

View original post 849 more words

About laylawarner

Welcome, I am a highschool student at BHHS! I like playing sports and figuring out what im going to do in my future. My two passions are fastpitch and baking! I learned how to bake at a young age from my Great Grandma, who learned how to bake from her mom. :) Its my favorite thing to do on a rainy day because its so relaxing. I love delivering to clients and seeing thir faces. Its simply amazing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

